Crew Dance Class Online – 8-16 years

£3.50

One 30 minute Online Crew Dance Class

Clear

One 30 minute Online Crew Dance Class

Additional information

Date Of Class

Thursday 2nd April 2020 – 6:00-6:30pm, Saturday 4th April 2020 – 10:15-10:45am, Thursday 9th April 2020 – 6:00-6:30pm, Saturday 11th April 2020 – 10:15-10:45am, Thursday 16th April 2020 – 6:00-6:30pm, Saturday 18th April 2020 – 10:15-10:45am, Thursday 23rd April 2020 – 6:00-6:30pm, Saturday 25th April 2020 – 10:15-10:45am, Thursday 30th April 2020 – 6:00-6:30pm, Saturday 2nd May 2020 – 10:15-10:45am